NUESTRO STAFF

NUESTRO EQUIPO DIRECTIVO

Mercedes Ginevra

Fundadora Y CEO

mercedes.ginevra@ginevrasir.com

Florencia Ponce

Gerente de Ventas

florencia.ponce@ginevrasir.com

Nuestro Equipo

Chelsea Payson

María Schmiegelow

Agente de Ventas

maria.sch@ginevrasir.com

Jean Quattlebaum

Andrea Borges Do Canto

Agente de Ventas

andrea.borges@ginevrasir.com

Juliana

Juliana Soto

Agente de Ventas

juliana.soto@ginevrasir.com

Juliana

Maria Arigos

Agente de Ventas

maria.arigos@ginevrasir.com

Juliana

Marcela Alvarinas

Agente de Ventas

marcela.alvarinas@ginevrasir.com

Jean Quattlebaum

Solana Costa

COORDINADORA DE MARKETING

solana.costa@ginevrasir.com